New School-Vintage Cuffs

It’s been a while since I’ve posted but I’m back with a vengence dammit.  I took what could possibly have been trip to Tulum, Mexico and I drowned myself in holiday treats, holiday lovin’, and some serious friends and family time.

But I digress.

I came across Helena Aleixo’s hand-made vintage insipred jewellery and I was absolutely mesmerized about how a person could put so many elements together and create a unified and unique look.

You can buy her goods on Etsy at:  http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5575432.

Leave a Reply

