Bookcase Makeover

I was in a bookstore today and I remember thinking how bland they usually are.  I realize the focus is mainly on the merchandise and that the space doesn’t necessarily need to be all pizazz but it definitely wouldn’t hurt.  Well, I think the internet gods led me to the the answer I was looking for when I discovered NobodyandCo which came up with a fantastic spin on a product that our books call home.

I bet books would go flying off the shelves(or lack thereof) and they would just look so damn cool.

Photos:  Courtesy of Design Milk

Leave a Reply

